Main Line
646.505.4400

Noah Mencow Hichenberg
Director
646.505.4470
nhichenberg@jccmanhattan.org

Shari Pick Taishoff
Associate Director
646.505.5737
staishoff@jccmanhattan.org

Tara Ekelman
Admissions Director + School Administrator
646.505.4465
tekelman@jccmanhattan.org

Linda Sierra
Administrative Receptionist
646.505.4400
lsierra@jccmanhattan.org

 

Sari Lipschitz
Atelierista
slipschitz@jccmanhattan.org

Paul Wolf
Music Specialist
pwolf@jccmanhattan.org

Jean Schreiber
Parent Support + Educational Coordinator
646.505.4425
jschreiber@jccmanhattan.org

Emily Andrews
Learning Specialist
646.505.4393
eandrews@jccmanhattan.org

Darren Michel
Gym Specialist
646.505.5703
dmichel@jccmanhattan.org